Interview with Mitt

My religion has little to say about how I make life and death decisions that directly affect over 300,000,000 citizens and likely the rest of the world; it cannot say how I am to mobilize the world’s largest military or alter the world’s economy; it will not tell me how to make use of the deadliest arsenal of weapons ever conceived of by the human race.

But, they say I can’t show you my tax returns.

–Mitt Romney, Why I am So Very Privileged and You are So Very Not, 2012

˚

